Theology and Religious Studies Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
     

Dr. Peter Zografos
Chair and
Associate Professor of Theology and Religious Studies

 pzografos@dwci.edu  258
Fr. Thang Hoang, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religous Studies
 
 thoang@dwci.edu  385
Dr. Mathew Kanjiranthinkal
Professor of Sociology
 
 mkanjiranthinkal@dwci.edu  204
Fr. Timothy Lenchak, SVD
Professor of Theolgy
 
 tlenchak@dwci.edu  202
 Fr. Nick Hien Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
 nnguyen@dwci.edu  206
 Fr. Tam Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
 tnguyen@dwci.edu  232
 Sr. Mary Oladimeji, RSM
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
 moladimeji@dwci.edu  280
 Fr. John Szukalski, SVD
Assistant Professor of Theology
 
 jszukalski@dwci.edu  
  209
Sr. Theresa Marie Tran, SCC
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 ttran@dwci.edu  230