Theology and Religious Studies Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
 Fr. John Szukalski, SVD
Chair - Department of Theology and Philosophy
Assistant Professor of Theology
 
 jszukalski@dwci.edu  209
Fr. Jim Bergin, SVD
 
 jbergin@dwci.edu 249
Dr. Ronald Condon
Assistant Professor Philosophy
 
 rcondon@dwci.edu  286
Dr. Joseph Hartel
Professor of Philosophy
 
 jhartel@dwci.edu  282
Fr. Thang Hoang, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religous Studies
 
 thoang@dwci.edu  385
Fr. Timothy Lenchak, SVD
Professor of Theolgy
 
 tlenchak@dwci.edu  202
 Fr. Nick Hien Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
 nnguyen@dwci.edu  206
Fr. Khoa Nguyen, SVD
 
 knguyen@dwci.edu  257
Fr. Stephen Kha Nguyen, SVD
 
 stephenn@dwci.edu  328
Fr. Pablito Tagura, SVD
 
 ptagura@dwci.edu  326
Sr. Theresa Marie Tran, SCC
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 ttran@dwci.edu  230