Theology and Philosophy Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
     

Fr. John Szukalski, SVD
Chair, Assistant Professor of Theology

jszukalski@dwci.edu 209
Fr. Jim Bergin, SVD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
jbergin@dwci.edu 249
Dr. Ron Condon
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
rcondon@dwci.edu 286
Dr. Joe Hartel
Associate Professor of Philosophy
 
jhartel@dwci.edu 282
Fr. Nick Hien Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
nnguyen@dwci.edu  206
Fr. Khoa Nguyen, SVD
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 
khoanguyen@dwci.edu 257
Fr. Stephen Kha Nguyen, SVD
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
 
stephenn@dwci.edu 328
Fr. Pablito Tagura, SVD
Guest Professor of Philosophy
 
ptagura@dwci.edu 326
Sr. Theresa Marie Tran, SCC
Instructor of Theology and Religious Studies
 ttran@dwci.edu  230