Intensive English Language Institute Faculty


Name, Title  Email  Phone extension
     

Dr. Mark Garton
Chair, Associate Professor

mgarton@dwci.edu 246
Ms. Emily Embree
Assistant Professor
 
eembree@dwci.edu 268
Ms. Kirsten Lillegard
Instructor
 
klillegard@dwci.edu 381
Ms. Suzanne Reinhardt
Instructor
 
sreinhardt@dwci.edu 297
Ms. Sharon Sinton
Instructor
 
ssinton@dwci.edu 308
Mr. Larry Udry
Assistant Professor
 
ludry@dwci.edu 311
Ms. Michelle Vargo
Instructor
 
mvargo@dwci.edu 387